The SHINE Awards

Nominations 2019

Please send queries to:



Book Fair
2nd AND 3rd MAY
Thousands of books.  Pick up great bargains.
Wagga Showground Saturay 8.00 am - 5.00 pm
Sunday 9.00 am - 3.00 pm

About Wagga Rotary

Meet our Board: -
  club changeover 2017 bord a
(L to R) Pres Elaine Almond - IPP Paul Galloway - Sect Ellen Braiser - Treas Nepal Ghosh - PR Dir Graham Gorrel - Foundation Dir Phil Cross - Membership Dir Alok Sharma - Pres Elect Glendyn Groves.
Wagga Wagga
Wagga Wagga is the largest inland city
in NSW. Located in the south east on the
Murrumbidgee river, Wagga boasts 6 vibrant Rotary clubs. Click the logo to find out more about our beautiful city.

Our Club belongs in the Rotary District 9700. The District Governor is Greg Brown
from The Rotary Club of Leeton

Meet some of our wonderful, very deserving, Paul Harris Fellows. 

2019 - 2020

Rotary Club of Wagga Wagga

logo 2019-20

District 9700

South Wagga : Monday 6.15 pm Wagga RSL Club
Wagga Sunrise : Tuesday 7.15 am Elenents at The Gardens 
Wollundry Wagga : Tuesday 12.30 pm Wagga Commercial Club
Wagga Kooringal : Wednesday 6.30 pm Wagga Country Club
Wagga Murrumbidgee: Tuesday 6.30 pm Wagga RSL Club
Tuesday 6.45 pm Junee Ex-Services Club
Tuesday 6.30 pm Lockhart Ex-Services Club

Henty :
Wednesday 7 pm (7.30 DST) Henty Community Centre
Monday 6.30 pm Coolamon Sport and Rec Club